Q3 2018 Meeting: Mergers & Acquisitions

Date 
Friday, September 28
Time 
  • 12:30 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. ET
  • 11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. CT
  • 10:30 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. MT
  • 9:30 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. PT
  • 5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M. BST
  • Local chapter meeting times may vary.
CPE 
1 CPE credit

 

 

Mergers & Acquisitions 

Learn from a panel of your peers as they discuss the reporting challenges and success factors associated with mergers and acquisitions.

After this meeting, attendees will be able to explain how companies have successfully addressed real-world challenges during the M&A process, including: 

  • effectively synchronizing two sets of accounting policies and procedures
  • engaging with other departments, such as legal or tax
  • experiencing the benefits and challenges M&As have on one’s career path

For more information on CPE, please click here.

Remote Attendees 

To qualify for CPE credit, note the questions displayed randomly throughout the presentation. CPE certificates will be issued by Oct. 4.